Firm News

2016 Best Lawyers

Smith Freed Eberhard is proud to announce that seven of our attorneys were selected to the 2016 Best Lawyers List. Best Lawyers is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. It is a significant honor to be nominated to the list as the purpose is to capture the leading attorneys from tens of thousands of peer-reviews.

Congratulations to our 2016 Best Lawyers!

Partner, Denny Freed
Managing Partner, Jeff Eberhard
Partner, Paul Sheely
Partner, John Kreutzer

Recent Posts
  • Jeremy Miller Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Please join us in welcoming Jeremy Miller! Jeremy has joined…
  • Meet Narmina Sharifova, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Please join us in welcoming Narmina Sharifova! Narmina is based…
  • 2022 Best Lawyers® Smith Freed Eberhard PC is pleased to announce that two attorneys…
Read More
Firm News Jeremy Miller Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Thursday September 16, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 Best Lawyers® Thursday August 19, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News In Memoriam: Jacob Rasmussen Wednesday July 21, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Katie Russell, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday July 6, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Carleigh McMahon, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday May 27, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Welcome to Our New Portland Office! Wednesday April 28, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Narmina Sharifova, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Wednesday September 1, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Associate Attorney Nathaniel Woodward Published in the Willamette Law Review Wednesday August 4, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2021 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Tuesday July 20, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Nathaniel Woodward, Our New Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Friday May 21, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Lauren Barnes, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Monday May 10, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Smith Freed Eberhard Recognizes Nathaniel Woodward for His Contributions to the Willamette University College of Law’s Racial Justice Task Force Thursday April 15, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Jessica Kamish Named Senior Associate Tuesday April 6, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Andrew Tingkang, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday March 23, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Steven Gassert, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday March 4, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Congratulations to Our New Partners, Melanie Rose and Brian Schiewe Thursday January 7, 2021 By: Firm Authorship