Sean Conner, CGL Smith Freed Eberhard
Firm News

Sean Conner promoted to Partner

Sean Conner, CGL Smith Freed Eberhard

Please join us in congratulating Sean Conner!

Sean has been promoted from Senior Associate to Partner at Smith Freed Eberhard.

Sean specializes in defending insurers and their insureds in complex CGL litigation in the areas of premise liability, product liability, Job-site Injury (ELL) and other CGL categories.

Prior to joining Smith Freed Eberhard, Sean served as a judicial clerk in both Lane County and Multnomah County. During this time, he was able to observe over 75 court and jury trials and gain insight into advanced trial tactics.

Sean graduated from the University of Oregon School of Law, in 2012.

We are honored to have Sean as a Partner at Smith Freed Eberhard.

Recent Posts
  • 2021 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Smith Freed Eberhard is pleased to announce Jeff Eberhard has…
  • Meet Katie Russell, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Please join us in welcoming Katie Russell! Katie is based…
  • Meet Carleigh McMahon, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Please join us in welcoming Carleigh McMahon, our newest associate…
Read More
2021 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Tuesday July 20, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Katie Russell, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday July 6, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Carleigh McMahon, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday May 27, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Welcome to Our New Portland Office! Wednesday April 28, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Nathaniel Woodward, Our New Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Friday May 21, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Lauren Barnes, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Monday May 10, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Smith Freed Eberhard Recognizes Nathaniel Woodward for His Contributions to the Willamette University College of Law’s Racial Justice Task Force Thursday April 15, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Jessica Kamish Named Senior Associate Tuesday April 6, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Andrew Tingkang, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday March 23, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Steven Gassert, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday March 4, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Congratulations to Our New Partners, Melanie Rose and Brian Schiewe Thursday January 7, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
SFE Gives Back – Children’s Therapy Center Wednesday December 30, 2020 By: Firm Authorship
SFE Gives Back Wednesday December 9, 2020 By: Firm Authorship
Meet Shelby Bowden, Sydney Trimble, and Gilbert Cotto-Lazo, the New Associates at Smith Freed Eberhard. Thursday December 3, 2020 By: Firm Authorship
Jeff Eberhard, Managing Partner and Paul Sheely, Construction Defect Practice Leader, Named 2021 Best Lawyers Friday September 18, 2020 By: Firm Authorship
Smith Freed Eberhard Employees Team up with Blanchet House Friday September 11, 2020 By: Firm Authorship