Firm News

Employment

Recent Posts
  • SFE at the West Coast Casualty Construction Defect Seminar 2024 Smith Freed Eberhard’s Construction Defect practice team attended West Coast…
  • SFE Partner Retreat 2024 Smith Freed Eberhard’s 2024 annual partner retreat! We enjoyed time…
  • SFE at the 2024 PLRB Claims Conference Smith Freed Eberhard had a wonderful time at the 2024…
Read More
Firm News SFE at the West Coast Casualty Construction Defect Seminar 2024 Friday May 24, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Partner Retreat 2024 Friday May 24, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE at the 2024 PLRB Claims Conference Thursday March 28, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Steven Gassert Promoted to Partner Friday March 15, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Charity Committee’s Fun February 2024 Wednesday March 6, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Ashley Nagrodski Joins Smith Freed Eberhard Equity Partners Thursday January 11, 2024 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard’s Portland Office Thursday December 21, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Smith Freed Eberhard’s Holiday Parties 2023 Wednesday December 20, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Maritza Fernandez, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Monday December 11, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE at Oregon CPCU Society Chapter Annual I-Day 2023 Tuesday November 14, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2023 SFE October Fun Fridays Tuesday October 31, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Michaila Messenger, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday September 5, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2024 Oregon and Washington Best Lawyers® and Ones to Watch Thursday August 24, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2023 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Wednesday August 23, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Attorney Retreat 2023 Tuesday August 15, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Alex Robertson, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Wednesday August 2, 2023 By: Firm Authorship