Firm News

Cyber Liability

Recent Posts
  • 2022 SFE Seattle Office Unveiling Party After months of construction, the new build-out in our Seattle…
  • SFE Attorney Retreat 2022 SFE Attorneys enjoyed a fun weekend of team building activities…
  • SFE Celebrates 35 years Cheers to 35 years! SFE celebrated the 35th anniversary of…
Read More
Firm News SFE Celebrates 35 years Thursday August 25, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2023 Oregon Best Lawyers® and Ones to Watch Thursday August 18, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Wednesday July 20, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News In Memoriam: Jacob Rasmussen Wednesday July 21, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Welcome to Our New Portland Office! Wednesday April 28, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 SFE Seattle Office Unveiling Party Tuesday September 27, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Attorney Retreat 2022 Monday August 29, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet AJ Ricca, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday June 23, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Jeremy Miller, Kyle Ellison, and Steven Gassert Promoted to Senior Associate Attorneys Wednesday May 4, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Melanie Gillette Promoted to Partner Thursday April 28, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Veronica Wells Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Wednesday December 8, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Judson D. Taylor Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Monday November 22, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Paige Kolbrick and Joshua Grissom Join Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorneys Thursday November 11, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Camille McMahan, Jasmine Eberhard, Jason Roberts, & Sarah Jones Join Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorneys Thursday October 28, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Steve Murphy Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Wednesday October 20, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Jeremy Miller Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Thursday September 16, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Narmina Sharifova, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Wednesday September 1, 2021 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 Best Lawyers® Thursday August 19, 2021 By: Firm Authorship