Firm News

Commercial General Liability Defense

Recent Posts
  • SFE at 2023 West Coast Casualty Smith Freed Eberhard's Construction Defect team enjoyed attending West Coast…
  • Veronica Wells Promoted to Senior Associate Attorney Please join us in congratulating Veronica Wells on being named…
  • SFE at 2023 PLRB Claims Conference We had a wonderful week of networking at the PLRB…
Read More
Firm News SFE at 2023 West Coast Casualty Tuesday May 23, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Veronica Wells Promoted to Senior Associate Attorney Friday May 19, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE at 2023 PLRB Claims Conference Thursday March 30, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Joy Lee Promoted to Partner Wednesday March 29, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Congratulates Bill Taaffe as Managing Partner Thursday March 9, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet John Barton, Our Newest Senior Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Friday March 3, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2023 SFE Fun February Friday February 24, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Charity 2022 Wrap Up Thursday February 2, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Portland Holiday Party 2022 Friday December 9, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE at Oregon CPCU Society Chapter Annual I-Day 2022 Tuesday November 8, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday November 8, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday November 3, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 SFE October Fun Fridays Monday October 31, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday October 27, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 SFE Seattle Office Unveiling Party Tuesday September 27, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Attorney Retreat 2022 Monday August 29, 2022 By: Firm Authorship