Firm News

Oregon

Recent Posts
  • SFE Charity 2022 Wrap Up Throughout 2022, SFE's Charity Committee put on events including supply…
  • SFE Portland Holiday Party 2022 SFE Portland Office celebrated a 70's themed Holiday Party hosted…
  • SFE at Oregon CPCU Society Chapter Annual I-Day 2022 A great morning of in-person educational content, networking, and a…
Read More
Firm News SFE Charity 2022 Wrap Up Thursday February 2, 2023 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Portland Holiday Party 2022 Friday December 9, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Celebrates 35 years Thursday August 25, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE at Oregon CPCU Society Chapter Annual I-Day 2022 Tuesday November 8, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Tuesday November 8, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday November 3, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 SFE October Fun Fridays Monday October 31, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet Our Newest Associate Attorneys at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday October 27, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 SFE Seattle Office Unveiling Party Tuesday September 27, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News SFE Attorney Retreat 2022 Monday August 29, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2023 Oregon Best Lawyers® and Ones to Watch Thursday August 18, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News 2022 Oregon Super Lawyers© and Rising Stars Wednesday July 20, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Meet AJ Ricca, Our Newest Associate Attorney at Smith Freed Eberhard Thursday June 23, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Jeremy Miller, Kyle Ellison, and Steven Gassert Promoted to Senior Associate Attorneys Wednesday May 4, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Melanie Gillette Promoted to Partner Thursday April 28, 2022 By: Firm Authorship
Firm News Veronica Wells Joins Smith Freed Eberhard as Associate Attorney Wednesday December 8, 2021 By: Firm Authorship